Töötajad

Juhataja:

Aet Maatee
Telefon: (+372) 627 3121
E-post: aet.maatee@laulupidu.ee

Sekretär:

Aive Aus-Hagag
Telefon: (+372) 627 3120
E-post: aive.aus-hagag@laulupidu.ee

Teabejuht:

Sten Weidebaum
Telefon: (+372) 523 6239
E-post: sten.weidebaum@laulupidu.ee

XII noortepeo muusikatoimetaja:

Kersti Seitam
Telefon: (+372) 627 3127
E-post: kersti.seitam@laulupidu.ee

 Programmitoimetaja:

Vaike Rajaste
Telefon: (+372) 627 3128
Mobiil: (+372) 5335 9202
E-post: vaike.rajaste@laulupidu.ee

Tantsutoimetaja:

Kadri Tiis
Telefon: (+372) 627 3123
E-post: kadri.tiis@laulupidu.ee

Tehniline toimetaja:

Andi Einaste
Telefon: (+372) 627 3125
E-post: andi.einaste@laulupidu.ee

 

XXVII laulupeo muusikatoimetaja

Ave Sopp
Telefon: (+372) 627 3122
E-post: ave.sopp@laulupidu.ee

Pearaamatupidaja:

Anne Kuusemets
Telefon: (+372) 627 3126
E-post: anne.kuusemets@laulupidu.ee

Kontakt:

Eesti Laulu- ja Tantsupeo SA
Pärnu mnt 10, 10148 Tallinn
Telefon: (+372) 627 3120
E-post: laulupidu@laulupidu.ee